Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 WP_Header_Purple

 

Ons team

Selecteer uw regio om de juiste Key Account Manager te vinden.

 
 

Europa

terug

Italië

Selecteer uw regio om de juiste Key Account Manager te vinden.

Oostenrijk    

België    

Tsjechië    

Denemarken    

France    

Duitsland    

Griekenland    

Hongarije    

Nederland    

Hans van der Plas

hans.vanderplas@fcagroup.com

Polen    

Portugal    

Raul Garcia Gil

raul.garcia@fcagroup.com

Servië    

Slowakije    

Spanje    

Raul Garcia Gil

raul.garcia@fcagroup.com

Zweden    

Swiss    

Turkije    

Verenigd Koninkrijk    

Abruzzo    

Davide Di Felice

davide.difelice@fiat.com

Basilicata    

Giacomo De Luca

giacomo.deluca@fiat.com

Calabria    

Giacomo De Luca

giacomo.deluca@fiat.com

Campania    

Giacomo De Luca

giacomo.deluca@fiat.com

Emilia Romagna    

Gianluca Barone

gianluca.barone@fiat.com

Alessandro Bucco

alessandro.bucco@fiat.com

Jacopo Donzecchi

jacopo.donzecchi@fiat.com

Friuli Venezia Giulia    

Matteo Resta

matte.resta@fiat.com

Gianfranco Gaspari

gianfranco.gaspari@fiat.com

Jacopo Donzecchi

jacopo.donzecchi@fiat.com

Lazio    

Davide Di Felice

davide.difelice@fiat.com

Giovanni Conforti

g.conforti@fiat.com

Liguria    

Marco Bandinu

marco.bandinu@fiat.com

Simone Grilli

simone.grilli@fiat.com

Lombardia    

Elena Ardizzone

elena.ardizzone@fiat.com

Simone Grilli

simone.grilli@fiat.com

Matteo Pesce

matteo.pesce@fiat.com

Jacopo Donzecchi

jacopo.donzecchi@fiat.com

Marche    

Alessandro Bucco

alessandro.bucco@fiat.com

Molise    

Davide Di Felice

davide.difelice@fiat.com

Piemonte    

Marco Bandinu

marco.bandinu@fiat.com

Simone Grilli

simone.grilli@fiat.com

Puglia    

Giacomo De Luca

giacomo.deluca@fiat.com

Sardegna    

Davide Di Felice

davide.difelice@fiat.com

Sicilia    

Giacomo De Luca

giacomo.deluca@fiat.com

Toscana    

Giovanni Conforti

giacomo.g.conforti@fiat.com

Alessandro Bucco

alessandro.bucco@fiat.com

Trentino Alto Adige    

Matteo Resta

matte.resta@fiat.com

Gianfranco Gaspari

gianfranco.gaspari@fiat.com

Jacopo Donzecchi

jacopo.donzecchi@fiat.com

Umbria    

Giovanni Conforti

g.conforti@fiat.com

Valle D'Aosta    

Marco Bandinu

marco.bandinu@fiat.com

Veneto    

Matteo Resta

matte.resta@fiat.com

Gianfranco Gaspari

gianfranco.gaspari@fiat.com

Jacopo Donzecchi

jacopo.donzecchi@fiat.com
 

 WP_Footer_Purple